TED.com Amazing talks!

I have stumbled on the site 10 years ago and that first day I was hooked on it for 3 hours. I was thrilled by the fantastic tales of discovery and excited about the possible future discovery. Being a researcher Ted represents a golden trove of information and its visual, which doubles the pleasure of listening.

The people are from all walks of life and represent business, artist, inventors and just about anyone who has found a creative outlet for their talents. I see so many possibility for young people in this talks. I have personally contacted few of the people who have given talks and got a response. Sometime I just like to let them know how much I enjoyed  listening to them.

This is life and its about connecting with one another in  any creative endeavor and Ted encourages this opportunity by inviting people to talk and present their unique talent to the world.

I will present videos on the other blog I have created especially for this purpose, career flower pathresearch blog. There are some talks that have impressed me, in areas that I care about, but I had to choose those that inspire and have done much to improve lives, especially for those who are somehow left behind in poverty and precarious situations, like women with small children lacking education to better themselves.Others will be about science discoveries and young people who inspire us everyday with their courage and creativity.

http://careerresearchblog.wordpress.com/

lea

One thought on “TED.com Amazing talks!

  1. Pingback: TED.com Amazing talks | Intuitive Solutions

Leave a Reply

